Keen on Keen’s Kitchen

I wanted to share with you some of my favourite recipes from one of my favourite vegan food blogs: Keen’s Kitchen

wp-1471678924013.jpg  My photo of the seriously yummy Satay Rice
Their recipe for Satay Rice Salad is divine and I really recommend you give it a try!img_0215-e1449945454599-481x644  Photo from Keen’s Kitchen
img_0229-644x481  Photo from Keen’s Kitchen

Another favourite of mine is their recipe for Lentil and Spelt Berry salad. I couldn’t source spelt berries so we replaced them with Oat Groats and the result was really tasty.

clafoutis-300x225  Photo from Keen’s Kitchen

How delicious does this Sour Cherry Clafoutis look – this is next on my list of their recipes to try!

Let me know what you think of their blog? Do you have a favourite vegan recipe blog that you think I should check out, get in touch and let me know!

Leave a Reply

